Rappahannock Regional Jail

Command Staff

Home

 

Superintendent

Deputy Superintendent

Joseph Higgs, Jr.

Phil Grimes

jhiggs@rrj.state.va.us

dgrimes@rrj.state.va.us

   
   

Assistant Superintendent of Administration

Assistant Superintendent of Operations

Major Lynn Balamuta

Major Lorri Rohme

lbalamuta@rrj.state.va.us

lrohme@rrj.state.va.us

   
   

Director of Inmate Processing

Director of Community Corrections and Programs

Captain Diane Wilson

Captain Kevin Hudson

diwilson@rrj.state.va.us

khudson@rrj.state.va.us

Director of Security & Confinement

Captain Houston Norris

hnorris@rrj.state.va.us

 

 

  Home